What do you get when you pair up some gorgeous floral design from Anthology Co., treats from Whole Foods, and organic yummies from Earth and Sugar? One heck of a spectacular party, that’s what. Thanks to Melanie Gabrielle for thinking up and photographing this beautiful dinner fête!

From the photographer, Melanie Gabrielle: This sounds a little silly, but I was grocery shopping one afternoon when I passed by these gorgeous cream pumpkins, and the idea literally hit me! I wanted to style a Kinfolk-style diner party that was inspired by a mix of fall and winter: cranberries, pomegranates, lots of lush greenery, some birch wood, pumpkins, and antlers. I called up some wonderful friends of mine, and we scheduled the dinner for a week later. The wonderful vendors listed below came on board within days of the party, and delivered above and beyond my wildest dreams!

The details and portraits were shot on film, and the dinner was shot on digital. The dinner meal was from Whole Foods. Champagne and pomegranate Italian soda were served with dinner. The dessert table blew my mind. The organic desserts made my Earth and Sugar tasted even better than they looked (which is almost unbelievable!!) Love in Vintage supplied 100% of the gorgeous rentals! Farm tables, chairs, candles, candle holders, gold silverware, cake stands, etc. Anthology Co. sent us the most stunning florals! She even threw in a breathtaking floral halo and some accessories for our pretty pony friend!